Hall of Fame Awards 2014

 Hall of Fame Lynn Trainor ( Hunters Hill Theatre ) , Vince and Betty Cairncross ( Bankstown Theatre Company ) and Martin Mitchell ( Waverley Lugar Brae Players and ACT ).

Pictured here with presenters Wayne Scott Kermond and Nancye Hayes. All have served their communities for many decades.

Enjoy our highlight video of the awards and the ACT conference at NIDA on this spectacular YouTube video.





Additional information