Hall of Fame Awards 2016

H of F 2016 Group

The Association of Community Theatre was proud to inaugurate three new members into its Hall of Fame for outstanding  service to the sector.

Patron Nancye Hayes AM presented the awards at ACT's Stagecraft 2016 conference dinner held at the Bonnie Doon Golf Club.

Pictured above with Nancye Hayes AM are Robert Lang, Carla Moore and Col Peet.

Additional information