Hall of Fame Awards 2018




The Association of Community Theatre was proud to inaugurate six new members into its 

Patron Nancye Hayes AM presented the awards at ACT's Stagecraft 2018 conference dinner held at the Bonnie Doon Golf Club.

Pictured above are Coralie Wood, Nancye Hayes AM, Wendy Fahey, Roger McKenzie, Pat Slattery, Janette Holmes and Ros English.

To see more about each Member of the Hall of Fame go to the Main Menu and click on 'Hall of Fame'.



Additional information